Explain clearly about the rank and rank climbing system in CS: GO that gamers wonder or misunderstood

Rules and how it works ranked in CS: GO that CS: GO gamers need to know.

Explain clearly about the rank and rank climbing system in CS: GO that gamers wonder or misunderstood

CSGO rank and system

The ranking system in many games will be different, like League of Legends and DOTA2. Elo is a ranking scoring system (found in many funds like DOTA 2 and League of Legends) an Elo scoring system (suitable for many sports like chess, tennis). However, since each game has different characteristics, it will be changed to a better scoring system for the automatic game.

Remember that each rank in CS:GO will fall within an Elo rating, so that both participants have the same rank, but they certainly won't use Elo points. CS:GO's "Find a Match" system has been carefully designed, so the total Elo of the CT and T teams is roughly the same. But in many cases, our teammates can shoot very well or we can be very bad, which is understandable, because the key problem lies in this Elo spot. However, just because you have reached a certain level it may not mean that you will not be downgraded again.

How to find out your rank?

After purchasing an enemy game, you must play the game in casual combat (Causual Mode,..) until you reach level 2 before you can participate in Ranked matches. After that, you need to win 10 matches in Rank mode so that the game system can calculate and give a relative rating. However, the rank received by the player after 10 matches is not a valid rank.

Don't rush to celebrate, after 10 matches you will reach the level of Legendary Eagle, and don't worry, only Silver rank. Your actual rating can only be said after about 300-500 Game Rank (Note: match, not win).

Here's the problem: when do you measure your true strength? Let's do a simple experiment to find a match in 30-40 consecutive matches. Check your compliance (Watchgame->Your Match) and calculate MVP wins/losses every 8 matches. After 40 games, if the number of games won is equal to the number of games played, the current rank will be the actual rank (so check the number of MVPs collected).

Of course, CS:GO, like other Esports games, supports teamwork, not individual skill. The coordination of the new team is the most important factor to victory.

The rank system in CS: GO is divided into 18 levels from low to high:

  • Silver I (S1)
  • Silver II (S2)
  • Silver III (S3)
  • Silver IV (S4)
  • Silver Elite (SE)
  • Silver Elite Master (SEM)
  • Gold Nova I (GN1)
  • Gold Nova II (GN2)
  • Gold Nova III (GN3)
  • Gold Nova Master (GNM/GN4)
  • Master Guardian I (MG/MG1)
  • Master Guardian II (MG2)
  • Master Guardian Elite (MGE)
  • Distinguished Master Guardian (DMG)
  • Legendary Eagle (LE)
  • Legendary Eagle Master (LEM)
  • Supreme Master First Class (SMFC)
  • The Global Elite (GE).

Especially for the member kick case, surrender - surrender

If the select the capital are enough number, the battle will stop, Elo point will be being counted on rounds. Therefore, if the whole team is upset and there is a weak teammate, your team does not have a good door, then you better choose the top to review the Elo points in the most effective way. In the event that your teammate knocks a participant out of this match, there is no chance of giving up, and this means you will have to play 4 out of 5 until the end of the match. Therefore, when your teammate has a bad job, you should encourage him and not kick or throw vulgar words at this person, and then get the result.

In case you play against a team that uses Cheat CS: GO or a 3rd party software that is detected, the same matches will be deducted.

Read more: